• UK TEL: 0-871-284-5277 (OUTSIDE UK?)
  • Customer Service & FAQs

Australia Rugby Tickets

Australia Rugby Tickets
AUSTRALIA RUGBY WORLD CUP TICKETS 2015 – Australia national rugby team, nicknamed Wallabies, belongs to the Australian Rugby Union. Their emblem is the Wallaby. The club is coached by Robbie Deans - team captain is James Horwill. George Gregan has the most caps and Michael Lynagh is top scorer. Australia represents Australia in international rugby union matches. Australia are ranked second in the world by the IRB. The Australian national team competes annually with New Zealand, South Africa and Argentina in the Rugby Championship. Australia also contest the Bledisloe Cup with New Zealand and the Mandela Challenge Plate with South Africa. Australia are currently ranked second behind New Zeeland in the IRB World Rankings and hold the Tri Nations trophy and the Mandela Plate. Australia have competed in all seven Rugby World Cups, and have won the World Cup on two occasions, in 1991 against England, and against France. Seven former Australian players have been inducted into the International Rugby Hall of Fame. Buy Autralia Rugby World Cup tickets for the Rugby World Cup 2015 in England securely online.
Show Read More Hide Close

Latest Transactions

23 Feb 2017 - R C from United Kingdom purchased 2 rugby tickets for England v Scotland.
18 Feb 2017 - arwyn D from United Kingdom purchased 4 rugby tickets for New Zealand v British & Irish Lions.
16 Feb 2017 - Jeff H from United Kingdom purchased 2 rugby tickets for New Zealand v British & Irish Lions.
16 Feb 2017 - Jonathan T from United Kingdom purchased 2 rugby tickets for France v Wales.
13 Feb 2017 - robert M from United Kingdom purchased 2 rugby tickets for France v Wales.

About Australia Rugby Tickets

Australia Rugby tickets available here on the official website of Live Rugby Tickets. Buy Australia tickets and other Rugby World Cup 2015 tickets online through our secure booking system. All Australia Rugby tickets and orders for all rugby matches are guaranteed.

The Australia National Rugby Union Team will compete in the Group Stage with titan rugby national teams England, Wales, Fiji, and Uruguay from September through October in Rugby World Cup 2015 on the road to the final and the Webb Ellis Cup. The not-to-be missed global tournament of world-famous rugby teams starts on September 18 and runs until the Rugby World Cup Final 2015 at Twickenham Stadium on Halloween, October 31, 2015.

Host nation, England, will compete against Fiji in the tournament’s opening match on September 18, 2015 at impressive Twickenham Stadium, launching the most popular pro rugby event in the world – the Rugby World Cup. Twickenham or “Twickers”, with a capacity of 82,000 supporters, is located in Twickenham, in the London Borough of Richmond upon Thames, south west London, United Kingdom. Buy rugby union tickets for the opening game of the Rugby World Cup 2015 England v Fiji!

Australia’s opening match of the Rugby World Cup is with Fiji on September 23 at Millennium Stadium in Cardiff, UK. Australia then travels to Villa Park stadium in Birmingham to face Uruguay. On October 3, England will play host to the Wallabies at Twickers in a mouth-watering battle that will surely sell out. And Twickenham Stadium will host the Quantas Wallabies’ next clash with Wales on October 10. Buy Australia Rugby World Cup 2015 tickets to be there to enjoy these fantastic matches!

Avid Aussie rugby union fans are already snapping up their Australia Rugby World Cup 2015 tickets. Buy early, buy securely – buy Wallabies rugby union tickets now online!


Australia v Fiji Tickets Rugby World Cup 2015 23 Sep 2015 16:45 Millennium Stadium Cardiff, UK
Australia v Uruguay Tickets Rugby World Cup 2015 27 Sep 2015 12:00 Villa Park Birmingham, UK
England v Australia Tickets Rugby World Cup 2015 3 Oct 2015 20:00 Twickenham Stadium Twickenham, UK
Australia v Wales Tickets Rugby World Cup 2015 10 Oct 2015 16:45 Twickenham Stadium Twickenham, UK


The Australia National Team is known as the Quantas Wallabies. Going into the Rugby World Cup 2015, Australia’s Captain is Stephen Moore. The Wallabies high scorer is Michael Lynagh with 911. George Gregan has the most caps for Australia, 139. David Campese has the most tries with 64. Australia’s coach is Michael Cheika.

The Australia national rugby union team competes in Rugby Union matches against New Zealand, Argentina, and South Africa. The Australia National Team also compete in the annual Bledisloe Cup, known as the most recognized sporting rivalry in Australia, between the Qantas Wallabies v All Blacks.

Currently in its third year, the Rugby Championship will see the Qantas Wallabies go head-to-head with arch rivals the New Zealand All Blacks, the South Africa Springboks and the Argentina Pumas.

In 1987 the inaugural Rugby World Cup competition was held in Australia and New Zealand. The 1987 final was won by New Zealand on home soil. In 1995, South Africa also won the Rugby World Cup on home soil. Australia won the prestigious Rugby World Cup Webb Ellis trophy twice more, in 1991 and 1999. In 2000, Australia Rugby Union won every international trophy contested. Australia hosted the fifth Rugby World Cup in 2003.

Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.