We're a leading secondary marketplace for rugby tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
MATCH AFFECTED DUE TO COVID-19? Please read our T&Cs for information regarding our refund policy.


Eddie Jones name six uncapped players in training squad

England head coach Eddie Jones, named a training squad with 36 players. Six of the 36 players are still uncapped at the moment. This squad is the team which Eddie Jones will prepare for the Six Nations 2022 tournament. It’s a big joy for the uncapped players to be part of this amazing strong squad. The uncapped players in this squad are: Orlando Bailey, Alfie Barbeary, Ollie Chessum, Tommy Freeman, Ollie Hassell-Collins and Luke Northmore. These six players will try to play a big part in the team that wants to win the Six Nations tournament.

Owen Farrel captain

Owen Farrel has been retained as captain of the squad. Several other big names are dropped out of the squad. This shows that Eddie Jones really wants to implement a new generation in the team. Which is always a struggle for a coach, but it’s a decision for the future instead of holding on to the past. George Ford is one of the players in outstandig form, who haven’t made the squad. England Six Nations tickets are available via our ticket marketplace.


Exeter wing Jack Nowell makes his first appearance in an England squad since the World Cup, having recovered from a succession of injuries. Of the newcomers, Barbeary is the most likely to be involved in the Six Nations as the 21-year-old back-row, who can also play hooker, continues to impress for Wasps.

England training squad ahead of Six Nations

Forwards: Alfie Barbeary, Jamie Blamire, Ollie Chessum, Luke Cowan-Dickie, Tom Curry, Alex Dombrandt, Charlie Ewels, Ellis Genge, Jamie George, Joe Heyes, Jonny Hill, Maro Itoje, Courtney Lawes, Lewis Ludlam, Joe Marler, Bevan Rodd, Sam Simmonds, Kyle Sinckler, Will Stuart Backs: Mark Atkinson, Orlando Bailey, Owen Farrell (c), Tommy Freeman, George Furbank, Ollie Hassell-Collins, Max Malins, Joe Marchant, Jonny May, Luke Northmore, Jack Nowell, Raffi Quirke, Harry Randall, Henry Slade, Marcus Smith, Freddie Steward, Ben Youngs