UK TEL:0-871-284-5277  |  OUTSIDE UK?
We're a leading secondary marketplace for rugby tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
Regarding POSTPONED MATCHES DUE TO COVID-19: We are awaiting the league’s policy on postponed matches. Please read our T&Cs for information regarding our refund policy.


Six Nations: Graig Gilroy and Simon Zebo called in to Ireland squad

Wingers Simon Zebo and Craig Gilroy will significantly boost Ireland's RBS 6 Nations strike power after the fit-again pair joined Joe Schmidt's squad on Monday.

Zebo replaced Earls after 24 minutes of Munster’s 38-6 victory over Edinburgh after he picked up a knee injury at a ruck and went on to score a try in the second half. Earls will undergo a scan on the injury today.

Zebo and Ulster winger Gilroy were not included in the original extended panel by Schmidt as both players were not long back from serious injuries.

Ireland coach Joe Schmidt is not short of wing options with Fitzgerald, Dave Kearney, Fergus McFadden and Andrew Trimble all part of the 44-man Six Nations squad announced last week.

Ireland start their Six Nations campaign against Scotland at the Aviva Stadium on 2 February.

Buy Ireland Rugby tickets now: Ireland v Scotland Rugby Tickets available online now!!

Ireland extended 46-man squad for Six Nations

Forwards: Rodney Ah You (Connacht)*, Stephen Archer (Munster), Rory Best (Ulster), Robin Copeland (Cardiff Blues)*, Sean Cronin (Leinster), Robbie Diack (Ulster)*, Cian Healy (Leinster), Jamie Heaslip (Leinster), Iain Henderson (Ulster), Chris Henry (Ulster), Rob Herring (Ulster)*, David Kilcoyne (Munster), Mike McCarthy (Leinster), Jack McGrath (Leinster), Martin Moore (Leinster)*, Jordi Murphy (Leinster)*, Paul O'Connell (Munster), Tommy O'Donnell (Munster), Peter O'Mahony (Munster), Mike Ross (Leinster), Rhys Ruddock (Leinster), Devin Toner (Leinster), Dan Tuohy (Ulster), Damian Varley (Munster).

Backs: Isaac Boss (Leinster), Darren Cave (Ulster), Gordon D'Arcy (Leinster), Keith Earls (Munster), Luke Fitzgerald (Leinster), Robbie Henshaw (Connacht), Paddy Jackson (Ulster), Felix Jones (Munster), David Kearney (Leinster), Rob Kearney (Leinster), Ian Keatley (Munster), Ian Madigan (Leinster), Kieran Marmion (Connacht), Luke Marshall (Ulster), Fergus McFadden (Leinster), Conor Murray (Munster), Brian O'Driscoll (Leinster), Eoin Reddan (Leinster), Jonathan Sexton (Racing Metro 92), Andrew Trimble (Ulster), Craig Gilroy (Ulster), Simon Zebo (Munster)

* - Uncapped

About Thousands of rugby tickets are on sale on world's biggest rugby ticketing website: We have Rugby London Sevens tickets, Rugby World Cup 2015 tickets, and Six Nations tickets. Last but not least, we also have Heineken Cup Final Tickets available.